Proxmark3 community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.

"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

• Logged in as ikarus

Announcement

Time changes and with it the technology
Proxmark3 @ discord

Users of this forum, please be aware that information stored on this site is not private.

#1 2021-05-25 11:11:07

gerza
Contributor

compiled for 256k easy with standalone ok , but questions

I am not a programmer nor  linux user but with proxspace I have compiled my first firmware for easy256k with standalone and 98% memory used with these parameters in Makefile.platform
-----------------------
PLATFORM=PM3GENERIC
PLATFORM_SIZE=256
STANDALONE=HF_MATTYRUN
SKIP_FELICA=1
SKIP_ICLASS=1
SKIP_LEGICRF=1
------------------
all OK. it's great to be able to change the source code and add your own default keys to proxmark3\client\src\mifare\mifaredefault.h

Now I try differents standalone modes.

I would like to modify the code  proxmark3\armsrc\Standalone\hf_mattyrun.c   to show all found keys together  or executed a fchk command.  I don't know how to do it

I also don't know how to fix why doesn't turn on the green light
(line 528)  LED_B_ON(); // green

I have some more questions :

1- I was using iceman-64-20191107 . Now the new compiled proxmark.exe gives me error in windows: libpyton3.8 is missing and the proxmark commands are linux style (with --) can this be changed with compile parameters?

2-briefly, what relevant improvements have there been in the last 2 years in the firmware?

3-what options are there when you don't know any key and are not vulnerable to darkside?

4- what are the differences between nested and staticnested ?

5- I see that the firmware is recognized as

---------------------------
ARM
  bootrom: RRG/Iceman/master/v4.9237-3948-g95dfe5491-dirt...-unclean 2021-05-25 08:30:00